Summer has hampered my activities

in #esteem5 years ago

Summer has hampered my activities
Hi friends, you will all be happy again, with your beloved family and wife, of course.

image

Usually when the morning my activities run smoothly and there are no obstacles with a very friendly weather, but this summer I have a few obstacles that make me die.

image

This summer, too, made me unable to get out and chose to stay at home, this really struck me, but to fill my time I only played the internet and greeted my friends all in the virtual world.
Do you have the same things as me?
I feel like I want the most comfortable place and can have fun and while swimming to cool my body, but unfortunately that cannot be realized because of the many things and homework I have to do.
Hopefully you can be happy and please all the family.
Thank you friend

@@@@@@@@@

Musim panas membuat aktifitasku terhambat
Hai teman,kalian pasti lagi berbahagia semuanya,bersama keluarga dan istri tercinta tentunya.
image

Biasanya saat pagi hari aktifitas saya lancar lancar saja dan tidak ada hambatan drngan cuaca yang sangat bersahabat,namun dimusim panas ini saya memiliki sedikit kendala yang membuat saya mati langkah.
image
Musim panas ini ,terlalu membuat saya tidak bisa keluar dan memilih berdiam diri dirumah,hal ini sangat membuat saya terpukul ,namun untuk mengisi waktu saya hanya bermain internet dan menyapa kawan kawan semuanya yang ada didunia maya .
Apakah kalian mempunyai hal yang sama seperti saya?
Rasanya saya ingin ketempat ternyaman dan bisa bersenang senang dan sambil berenang untuk mendinginkan tubuh saya,namun sayangnya hal itu tidak dapat terwujud karena banyak hal dan pekerjaan rumah yang harus saya lakukan.
Semoga kalian bisa berbahagia dan menyenangkan semua keluarga.
Terimakasih kawan

Sort:  

Hii @ustazkarim if u don't mind I recommended your post for upgage challange of @zephalexia

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you, gladly

indeed summer would be very hot again, summer is approaching here too

Your post has been recommended by @rituraz for my up-gage challenge

You are welcome to join as well , engage and get rewarded with upvote+steem

Posted using Partiko Android

yes right, thank you guys

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75