Getting To Know You Wednesday

in #esteem5 years ago

2wn5g580w6.jpg

I attended and awesome family reunion yesterday. I really enjoyed spending time with family I hadn't seen in a few years and really enjoy being around.

The questions this week are:

  • If you could host a Reality TV show, which one would it be?

It would probably be a cooking or home makeover show. I really like the Bachelor/Bachelorette shows but I love the ideas I get from the HGTV and Food Network reality shows.

  • Do you put your seatbelt on before or after you start the car?

Sometimes before, sometimes after... but I never put it in gear and hit the road without it on!

d4objamwia.jpg

  • Shave or hair removal cream?

Shave. I have the smell of the hair removal creams and honestly shaving is faster. I don't wanna stand there and wait to take the cream off. And it doesn't stay on good in a shower while I'm tending to other body parts. So no hair removal creams for me!

  • What's your favorite feature in a house?

I enjoy relaxing in the living room on a comfy couch but I also like a big, roomy kitchen to work in and have room for a few people at a time to work, mingle and visit all at the same time. I don't have a kitchen like that :( but it's something I love.

  • What is your favorite "Fall" scent?

It has to be the pumpkin & spice scents. They of course make me think of all the wonderful smells that associate with fall.

vmfjo23lgz.jpg

  • What tv show are you looking forward to seeing the most this Fall??

I honestly don't have anything I'm waiting to watch. I always have something I look forward to seeing most anytime but nothing comes to mind that I am "waiting" to watch this Fall. I guess since I start back to school Aug 30th and I know that between working full time, domestic duties and school, I won't have a lot of time anyway, I haven't gotten myself hyped up for anything in particular. I'll just see what's on and good to watch when I do find the time.

  • Personal Shopper or Personal Chef?

I have to echo my friend Stephanie on this one. I'll take the Personal Chef! I really wanna be a GREAT cook, but until I am, I'll handle the shopping and choose a Personal Chef. That way someone else is making those great meals I see on TV while teaching me along the way. =)

  • What is the first word that comes to mind when you think of "Fall"?

I look forward to the fall decorating and activities that go along with that time of year... hayrides, bonfires, etc. The crisp cool air - certainly more inviting than the humid, muggy evenings of summer.

cdishvike9.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83