The price of coin STEEM dropped did not reduce my enthusiasm in writing.

in #esteem5 years ago

m0d462im1e.jpg

Source Pixabay.com

Although in the past few weeks the price of one of the rewards we get on steemit, which is STEEM coin, has dropped significantly, but it doesn't make me lazy to write good content for me to post on steemite. Many steemians complain about the decline in the selling price of STEEM coins, so some of them choose to stop making articles on the steem block platform because of falling prices from the rewards they get when they write.

At present, the price of a STEEM coin still stands at $0.17 per one coin and we hope that in the future the price of the STEEM coin goes up again as it used to be so that the steemians are more enthusiastic in writing their best works on this steemite. The main reason for the many steemians who chose to stop writing was that the STEEM price dropped so much from last year's $16 per one coin that many steemians were very diligent in writing their best work at the time.

tmukjlgk14.png

Source Pixabay.com

myself am still writing my best content to date so that in the future when STEEM prices rise again, I already have many assets that I can sell because I have saved them from now. In fact, I am still promoting steemit to my friends so that they start making work on this platform based on steem blockchain. Some of them have started joining to work on this steemit, but there are still many of them who doubt this steemit.

My goal in joining Steemit is so that I can share my daily life by getting a little reward from Steemit. Than I post on other social media that does not get anything from anything I post, I better post it on a platform based on steem blockchain because I can get a little reward from there. Although the rewards that we get are not many, at least it is enough to buy internet packages and other animal needs such as cigarettes and food.

Best regard,
@victoria-bella

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You know, it's pretty annoying to me how fickle people are about it. I have noticed a huge difference in the enthusiasm on here since the prices have gone down.

Maybe there are less bots "mining" on comments though, so maybe that's part of it?

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 19 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 2 SBD worth and should receive 141 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85