Be grateful for every moment of life dear friends!

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my friends!

I am grateful to life for everything I have. People used to complain about different things in life. Every small thing can make them unhappy. And it is not right of course. We are alive and it is already a happiness. Life is the most precious thing. We should be happy to see the blue sky above our heads and hear the birds singing. I am happy that I have an opportunity to see all this. But most of all I am grateful for my family and especially my little grandson. He appeared in my life when I was at quite an old age and that is why had a very different way of thinking from the one young people have. At this age I realized that material things are not so important in life and that I am the happiest person because I have a family who loves me and will always support me if I need this. Life is great dear friends. Be grateful for every moment of it!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97