Gardening is my biggest passion that helps me to forget about any problems

in #esteem5 years ago

zac1tcg0he.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

I have already told you many times about my favourite hobby. It makes my life much brighter and helps to forget about all problems. I enjoy doing many things. For example, I like fishing and reading but most of all I love gardening. It is great that my family has a small country-house and I go there very weekend. In summer I live there all the time and take care of my garden. I feel the happiest person when I work in the garden. My wife grows roses there but I am a more practical person and that is why prefer growing different fruit and vegetables such as carrots, potatoes, cabbages and beets. There is no risk to eat my fruit and vegetables as they are totally organic. So my daughter cooks them for my little grandson without any fear. It is great to have hobby dear friends as our hobbies make our life much better.

pgxs68cgw5.jpg

ewbgq75j3j.jpg

Sort:  

Thats a great haul I can't wait to get my own land and get on it too, definitely the way forward 💯🐒

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86