I will never totally die because my life will be continued in my grandchildren

in #esteem5 years ago

7h0vo7q5ei.jpg

Hello my friends!

I remember the day when my grandson was born very well. And it was one of the best days in my life. It is my wife in the picture and you can see how happy she is to hold Kirill on her hands. I think children are the main thing in our life. I know that some people do not want to have kids at all. I respect their choice but can not understand it. I would be very lonely if I did not have my daughters and my little grandson. And now my rooms are filled with a child`s laughter and it makes our days better and helps to forget about our age. We feel young again when we play with our little grandson and fly a kite with him. And of course I know that I will never totally die because my life will be continued in my grandchildren. Be happy dear friends and love your family!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21