It is a big happiness for me to have my own little copy

in #esteem5 years ago

hn13urpmda.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

It is spring now and I and my family go to our country-house every weekend. My little grandson Kirill is always happy to go with us too. He helps us to water flowers and other plants. As you know I am fond of gardening. It is my biggest passion and that is why I am happy that my little grandson shared my passion too. It is a big happiness for me to have my own little copy. We have a special connection with Kirill. It is much deeper than the connection which I had with my daughters at his age. When my daughters were little, I had to work all days long and now I am on pension, spend much more time with my little grandson and that is why we are very close and understand each other very well. Kirill is my blessing and a big joy in life. Be happy dear eSteemians and love your family!

yuholprvq7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85