Life is great dear friends and I would like to share my wonderful spring mood with you!)

in #esteem5 years ago

hcc8t8x1ku.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

It is strange but I noticed that a weather and especially season influences on my mood very much. I felt very depressed in winter though did my best to concentrate only on good things. However it did not help too much. But spring has come at last and everything changed for the better for me. I feel so young as if I were 25 years old again. Problems ( and as you know life can not be without any problems at all) seem not very serious for me and I am sure that I will be able to copy with all difficulties I meet in my life. I feel much more energy and also have much more time for my favourite hobby. My favourite hobby is gardening and I spend a lot of hours in my garden enjoying doing something I love. Life is great dear friends and I would like to share my wonderful spring mood with you!)

63k5y5cy6t.jpg

9r5fgqg6jz.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14