My life would be senseless without my family

in #esteem5 years ago

idp7bm04f2.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

My family is the most important thing for me. I can not imagine my life without close people. I always think about them even if I am far from my home. They are a sense of my life and these are not just words. My life would be really senseless without them. In my opinion it is impossible to be happy if you are alone. If you have problems, your close people are always ready to support you. And if there are good events in my life, I always hurry to share them with my family. As it is always better to do everything together. We are all very friendly and after birth of my little grandson Kirill our life became even better. We have one trouble though. Kirill has very big problems with speech. But we pray and hope for the better. I believe that one day everything will be Ok with our boy. Be happy dear eSteemians and love your family.

hdkvnj5ok0.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75