Our life is every short so appreciate every moment you spend with your family

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians!

As you know, I have a lot of free time now as I am on pension. All my free time I devote to my garden and grandson. But it is autumn now, we have already gathered almost all harvest so I have an opportunity to play with Kirill all days long. I and my wife went for a walk with him yesterday. Kirill hid behind the tree and wanted us to look for him. We pretended we could not find him and the kid was very proud that he hid from us so skilfully. Kirill was happy and thought that he was very smart. You can see in the pictures how he laughs at us as we could not find him.) I love such days I spend with my family. I think it is a real happiness when all your close people are alive and you have an opportunity to see them every day and spend time with them. It is sad that we do not appreciate sometimes such moments. Our life is very short, love your family my friends!

xuwmt28sc3.jpg

khxi91wonx.jpg

jno3ej93ea.jpg

Sort:  

family time is a time you never regret to spend :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Время с семьей - самое ценное. Мы тоже используем любую возможность побыть с детьми. Время летит неумолимо и еще больше ощущаешь, что его не так и много...
У вас такой хорошенький внучек))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73