When I see snowdrops and the shining sun above my head, I feel the happiest

in #esteem5 years ago

gxn8en4o9x.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

As you know - I and my family have a nice country-house. My wife grows different flowers there. But when we saw these snowdrops a few days ago, we understood that nothing can be more beautiful than they. The snowdrops do not look luxirious but they are splendid. It is only the beginning of March but you can see them everywhere near our house. It seems that spring wants to make us happy and that is why gave these pretty flowers to us. I really feel happy when see these modest but so beautiful flowers because as you remember - happiness is in small things. When I see snowdrops and the shining sun above my head, I never get tired to thank God for the best gift he gave to me - my life.

n404mkwz46.jpg

Sort:  

The first flowers of the season and so welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97