Why it is important to have hobby in life

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello my dear friends!

I have already told you about my country-house. Today I decided to share some spring pictures of it. I have a lot of free time now and I devote most of to it to my country-house. I prefer to grow fruit and vegetables and my wife plants there different flowers - though roses and tulips are her favourite ones. You can see yourself how many flowers there are in our garden. My country-house is a real Paradise for me. I love to wake up early in the morning and listen to the birds singing. It is located in the city but quite far from civilization so the nature is mostly wild there. You can meet hedgehogs in our yard and storks in the lake not far from our house. I saw even a falcon who was flying over the roof of our home. All my family loves nature and that is why it is always a pleasure for us to have dinner in the fresh air and enjoy the smell of flowers. I think that it is very important for every person to have a hobby that brings him a lot of pleasure and gardening is my favourite hobby. Thanks to it my life is much brighter now.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75