📷 Photography #61 : A pair of Beautiful Butterflies and Flowers

in #esteem6 years ago

Photography of Beautiful Butterflies and Flowers

"After a long wait for the rain to stop, finally the rain stopped."

As the clouds begin to open the gap, the sun shines back into this beautiful earth. Human activity resumed, the flowers bloom so beautifully that it can pull the beetle with its beauty.

That day after the rain subsided I saw a pair of butterflies descend on these blooming flowers to suck their honey. Of course this moment will not let me. I have to take their picture.



I should !. Then I took My Android Xiaomi and started taking pictures.



At first when I approached them, the butterfly moved away, but I would not run out of my mind, I kept trying to take a picture of this pair of butterflies that were sucking honey in this beautiful flower.

Finally! They gave up and I was able to take their pictures quietly.











Look it that..

They are so beautiful.


The image in this post is my entry for contests @photocontests, sponsored and curated by @juliank with themes #smartphonephotography.
Thank you very much for @juliank and @photocontests for creating of the following initiatives:

♢ Monday: #foodphotography and#animalphotography.

♢ Tuesday: #landscapephotography and#cityscapephotography.

♢ Wednesday:#architecturalphotography and#vehiclephotography.

♢ Thursday: #macrophotography and#colourfulphotography.

♢ Friday: #streetphotography and#portraitphotography.

♢ Saturday: #sportsphotography and#smartphonephotography.

♢ Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and#longexposurephotography.



FOLLOW ME @windaandriani </b


Sort:  

I really like photography,
And I hope I can be the object of your photography🤣

Maybe. If you can . Hahaha

Bhahahahahaa....
Takot keunong geulawa eunteuk😊😁😂🤣

wkwkwkwkw. Aman

Bhahaha
Nyo aman beres

bunga merah indah di taman
Sunguh gerah aku berteman

Mantap ampon..

OMG! I love this . the color , the butterfly are so beuatifull please check my blog too :D

Its oke thank you

Beautiful flowers and nice shots of the butterflies!

Thank you Melinda!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by windaandriani from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

woo....seems to have to learn a lot about the photographer on you.

Thank you very much @syehlah

Lovely butterfly isn't it ?
Lovely flower isn't it ?
And lovely uploader isn't it ?

Yes. Looked that. Beautiful

@windaandriani you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75