April 14 th - Building toward the future

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Months ago when it became apparent that it could be possible to reach Dolphin status, I decided to make the leap and go for it. I knew it would be a long shot and that so many things would have to fall just right into place in order to achieve it.
For most people just powering up is a challenge. It is a sacrifice here also.
( Do you want to be a Redfish now or a Dolphin later )

image

I looked at my wallet today and was a little surprised that I was over 4700 SP. if you add in the steem that would put me at 4800 SP. as much as I would like to do that I cannot. I have to have liquid steem in order to give the weekly support that I give. I do not support as much as I would like to. Like most of use we to have challenges in our life’s like most of you do. We do, do our best.
I am so close. When I look back I am glad I took this challenge on. As a result look how far I have come.

The sun is shinning. Its rays are starting to warm the afternoon up. In another hour or so I will briefly sit outside and enjoy the warmth of the sun.

Life is not a sprint. Its a marathon that the slow and steady Winn out. Stopp and smell the roses 🌹 . You will not only enjoy life more, but those around you also

Sort:  

You're growing quite fast, @wolfhart! You're almost at 500l SP already... Wow!!!

It will take me a few months to get to that point myself...

I am very unsure of how this platform will go on... This Blockchain has some very cool features and incredible people but in the end of the day, it's a total anarchic system and most of the top players seem to be only worried with feeding their own bellies.

On the next bull market, I'll try to get my investment back, at least. How much Steem I'll sell after that point is still an unknown variable. It depends how how the platform deals (or keeps ignoring) its problems.

Yes I can see that. Everyone is waiting for the bulls to run. I think we all will do some evaluations

Wow-wow 😍😍😍. Amazing ... when can I be like this ...

Well we all start small and work our way up. It takes time.
Small steps over time add up. You will get there too.

Good job on growing that account! Slow and steady... That's the mantra, there are a lot of things to see on the way!

It has been a nice journey And enjoyable.

You are getting so close and will be there before you know it! Hope you are feeling better and are having a good weekend!

I was surprised how close I was.
I am doing good. Not much pain. We’re doing good, real good. : )

That is so good to hear! It took me far longer than you to get to dolphin. It won't take you long now.

I still need 200-300 to hit it so lets not get ahead of myself. We will be around the same time frame give or take a few.
We are doing good.

Now is the time to get there! We've got this brief dip in price. At least I think it'll be a brief dip. None of us knows anything.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been buying every chance I get. Hahaha
I am so close. The anticipation is tuff

Let's hope the prices stay low for a while! Accumulate!

Its not as good as the 0.26 steem, but anything under $1 is great.
Know one knows when the Bulls will run. It has been awhile. I do like the cheap steem : )

Good luck on reaching your target :)

In time we will get there. It might take a month or less. I don’t know 🤔 I will keep pushing

You are getting sooo close to dolphin-hood. Here's my 100% for that. Let's celebrate when you get there very soon! 😊

Yes, lets do that . Sounds like a plan

woop woop
100% (however little it may be)
and a Congratulations for whats to come!!

Woop woop
Hehehe
We will get there. It will not be long now. One day at a time one foot in front of the other.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Great you went outside the sun is good for you

Yes it was nice outside. Even if it was only for a little bit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79