June 2nd —— Planting a little indoor garden. From the package I received from Holland . Sprites being lifted

in #esteem5 years ago

image
.
My wife set the tray up for me so I could be involved with the project. I enjoyed it.
What better project on a nice Sunday afternoon .

Small victories over and over and over.
image

Shaving will be next with the new aftershave .
Life is good !!!!!

Wolfhart

Sort:  

Very therapeutic @wolfhart.

Hope it's a good day today! 💙

I really enjoyed it. Simple little thing. I have to see if it is sprouting. LOL
As far as today goes. The oncologist had a meeting. I am still wrapping my head around it

That's very cool. I'm thinking about planting some fennel and mint. Just because I like the smell! 😎

Oooh yea I have to take a picture of the Dutch seeds we planted. They are growing good

From the package I received from Holland

"tomotoes" and "oregano" :D

Hopefully you are in a legalized state :D

I live in a county so ,
I am a major cancer patient. I can get any pain pill . They constantly try and get me to take more.
You can’t beat, at least I can’t beat cancer without having your wits about you. You have to be in the fight.

Life is good when you are aeound also with wonderful families and I guess your wife is one of them

I would say so

Everything is second to family and friends. The world is better for it.

Yea

No matter what 'herbs' you end up growing, I can't think of a more thoughtful gift! Watching seeds sprout and grow brings the spirit of springtime up close. !tip 1.0
Way to go, Holland friend!

That is a great thing from Holland .
Every thing had a purpose. How thoughtful.
I still don’t have the words.
I have been writing this reply for 25 minutes now.. hahaha
I am sure @brittandjosie can figure it out. :)

We are all lucky to have her as a friend!

Yes we are.
I don’t think that we appreciate people. Let me get my thoughts connected with words.
Granted thats it. We take people for granted. That’s not right

I have always taken the approach that it is what I can do for you . Not what you do for me. But then again the military taught me that no matter what it was my fault. And I learned.

We were just interrupted for the radiation treatment. Now I am back

🎁 Hi @wolfhart! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Winners Shadow Photo Contest-- Round 71 - Sports Shadows Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you my friend @melinda010100

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01