My eSteem Experience

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

3b5qg7bd1q.gif
(Source)

Hello Lovelies

This is my 2nd time using eSteem Surfer and it's a bit early for me to write a review. So I am just going to share with you my preliminary thought about eSteem.

Who introduced me to eSteem?

My friend @kachore started using eSteem some time ago and now he just won't shut up about it. Everytime he meets me, he pushes me to use eSteem. So here, I am giving eSteem a try.

Am I loving It?

Yes. It is wonderful. What's not to like?
The Graphic User Interphase in sensational. There are many cool things, like "Voting Power" indicator and "Toggle Card View" and "Night mode" .
And one thing that I really loved is the "Exchange" Tab. No need to vivit any exchange site for the latest Steem and SBD prices and trends, just click on "Exchange" Tab and you have got data from Bittrex, Binance and Bitstamp laying infront of you. How cool!!!
The Post Editor is laced with markdown tools, like 'code' , 'ordered and unordered list', and 'table'. It also presents the awesome options like 'Save Draft" and "Schedule"(I am going to give Schedule Option a try soon).

Would I Use It In Future?

Definitly.
I have spent almost 15 mins on eSteem Surfer and I have discoved so many cool features. I would definitly love to stay and explore.
o0s3mikf8p.png
xr13ppjpcx.png
o0s3mikf8p.png
In future, I plan on writing a detailed review of eSteem, as I explore it more.

In the end, a shout out to @good-karma and @kamchore.

Untill Next Time
Stay Tuned
Adios

eSteem Rocks

Sort:  

This is a nice review already.

I love the scheduling aspect also. Looks like fun.

BTW, I'm not surprised on why your friend couldn't shup up 😂😂😂

Hahahaha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86