Day 26 push-up challenge 777

in #esteem5 years ago

sabkcbxxs8.png

Welcome to this great movement, we are waiting for you. We would be glad to see you on your first day of participation. We are all a family. Every day I fall more in love with this great movement that unites us all together with the seven777. All together to our great friend @ nathanmars7 we transmit the good energy. I love #steem because it allows me to develop all my passions through the steemit platform. I am very grateful to be in this great family. Much love to all from the bottom of my heart 💜💕💗💞. On this beautiful day today, we continue today with very creative videos in which I have a lot of fun, promoting the Twitter campaign with the challenge of 777 push-up. Be creative because there are no limits.

#seven77
#steem
#blockchain
#steemit

I love the big family #seven77

b0ckx8wje6.png

Sort:  

@yeninsfer Congrats ! ❤ day 26
Let's Keep work
#seven77
#steem On

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@yeninsfer Congrats ! 💙 Day 26

Let's Keep On !
#steem ♨ On ! to the 💙 Universe !
#seven77

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! Congrats on completing day 26. Keep pushing #seven77 for #steem. Enjoy your day and activities. 👍♨️💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17