Music is a fundamental part of my culture

in #esteem5 years ago

The music developed on the island of Cuba is very contagious and on this occasion is an African rhythm and song when they arrived in our country. It is a very tasty mixture of Spanish and African that allows us to move each centimeter of our bodies very cheerfully. You get a rich result of these are mixtures of diverse cultures and musical tendencies.

Music is a fundamental part of my culture and I like to enjoy it every day of my life mixing it with dance movements and toning my body and at the same time enjoying a good state of physical and mental health. Music is well-being, love, happiness and brings many qualities to our personality.

My entry for this beautiful project is the theme of a Cuban group named havaneando con el tema ponte pa lo tuyo. I hope you all like it. I hope you all have fun and are as happy as I am that I enjoy it to the fullest. I say goodbye with a big kiss. You love them very much. A big hug dear friend @donatello . Great day for everyone.

image

Sort:  

Nice video! Is this video for dance contest week 84?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29