My Kingdom [Photoshop Digital Art]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem6 years ago

f21koc7ep0.jpg

Hello Steemians,

In this Tutorial, Learn How to add Beautiful Dark & Mysterious Color Effect and Girl look at Castle in Photoshop cc.

This Photoshop Tutorial showing how to very nice sunset color grading photo Effects perfectly and soft dark photo Effects.

Here's the image I'll be using
aayhfh0tul.jpg
woman, Arches, Castle, Flag.

and here's how it will look like...
f21koc7ep0.jpg

Here some Screenshot to show how to create manipulation effects :

3e2yycprkd.png

i7g9wh9swz.png

lk78m3lzzf.png

upsafnk1qa.png

=====================================================================================
Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts

Deer Moon [Photoshop Digital Art]

You can also find me on:

Steemit: @ykdesign
YouTube ➜ https://goo.gl/vmj6sg
Facebook ➜ https://www.facebook.com/ykdesigns.in/
upvote follow resteem.gif

SB_new.png

If you got any questions about this tutorial feel free to ASK ME in Comments.
Happy Watching. . . ≧◉◡◉≦

This post created with #esteem created by @good-karma !

Sort:  

Keep em coming my friend

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

❤️ every time.... love your work in photoshop 👌

Amazing! 💙🎃🎉

Looks really good all put together!!
👏👏👏

Wow, you really are so good with photoshop, great tutorials.

Wow You have Amazing Editing Skills.. Amazing Presence of Mind to make this creation friend.. Great Work my dear friend...
Please support me for win this contest..
your vote will help me to win this contest...
if you like this photograph then please vote me...
Thank you.
https://steemit.com/qurator/@tussar11/re-qurator-qurator-s-photo-friday-photography-competition-44-20181006t045812007z

Good works.

Posted using Partiko Android

glad you like it

I was just waiting for a dragon! :-) Perfect!

Another awesome one @ykdesign.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99