Rusanovsky fountains in the evening. Dnieper canal. 2019

in #esteem5 years ago

Good evening friends. Earlier, I promised that I will show you the fountains at Rusanovka, now they are working again, after repair work. Later in the evening I went for a walk to my native district Rusanovka. I must say that on Saturday there were a lot of people, many were photographed against the background of working fountains, others walked with the children. I am very lucky that I live literally five minutes from the Dnieper, it’s great that you can go to the store or on business and watch five or ten minutes on the beautiful view of the Dnieper canal.

p7qxhwuzrc.jpg

o6dhg9a8be.jpg

rvpa9o0drt.jpg

I tried to photograph the evening sky, a large river and the general landscape of green nature. How I managed to do it good or bad, I can find out from your comments. I’m not a professional photographer, but I’m interested in taking photos, and I also love to see other people’s photos, where I can learn how to make the right, competent photos.

i1ble81xxj.jpg

j7gej62r9y.jpg

The Rusanovka area began to be built in 1961, it is surrounded by an artificial water channel 2700 meters long, and the channel width reaches 40 meters. The depth of the water channel is 5-10 meters. In the southern part of the canal, the designers installed 15 illuminated fountains. Another interesting fact is that 3 automobile and 2 pedestrian bridges were built across the canal.

wgf496p26k.jpg

3kk0w2dqxz.jpg

2hg5us9lhk.jpg

ipqmazzd96.jpg

8sn6zlg8ok.jpg

7uimwyl9ti.jpg

dfanqyt586.jpg

I finish my publication with a flowering chestnut tree. Many thanks for viewing my post. All good mood and good health

Photographed iPhone 6

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for watching my post. I am very pleased

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yuriy4 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I love seeing your pictures of the Ukraine. I also like you telling us a bit more about your country.
I decided to feature you in this week's Pay it Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the great work!

I've also decided to help you post more frequently by delegating 25 SP to you for awhile - just to help you build your account.

Thank you very much for the kind words and your support. I am very pleased


giphy.gif


Your post was featured in an entry into @pifc's Curation Contest:Week 57. Posts are selected because the entrant felt you are producing great content and deserve more attention (& rewards) on your post. As such your post has been upvoted and will be visited by other members of the PIFC Community.

We are always looking for new people to join our curation efforts. This is a great way to meet new people and become part of a community that focuses on helping one another.

Want to promote a post for free and have a chance to find some other great content? Check out this week's Pimp Your Post.

The Pay It Forward community also has a Discord Channel if you are interested in learning more about us.

Thank you very much for your kind words. I am very pleased with the attention you have shown to my publication.

You pictures came out beautifully @yuriy4. Looks like a wonderful place to take an evening walk.

You were featured in week 57 of @pifc's Pay It Forward Curation Contest by @viking-ventures. @pifc is a Pay It Forward Community which believes in by helping others grow we build a stronger community. We run this contest each week, it is open to everyone. It's a great way to show off people you find that might need some more exposure and meet new people.

Thank you for your kind words and support. I am very pleased. I'm glad you liked my post.

That's so beautiful, @yuriy4! Excellent photos.

Rusanovka, Ukraine. Eh? I had never heard about such a place. Thanks for showing it to us.

Congratulations on being featured by @viking-ventures in an entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Thank you for watching my publication. I am very pleased. Good luck to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77