Forgive me for my feelings

in #esteem6 years ago

image

When I recall the place we have visited, believe me I see your shadow is there even though our bodies are not there. I whisper longing when you're asleep so you know I'm still there and never step back.

Maybe everything has ended, but not with all our memories. Maybe you're gone but not with my heart, I never went anyway. I was tired of being hit by this feeling, had to embrace the pain that was getting heart-wrenching. Why so sick?

One thing that makes me smile when I know the real reason why God gives this pain, God has chosen me to go through things like this because God knows that I am the most powerful being even though alone. Yes alone.

Someday you will understand how difficult it is to find comfort in a person. That's the reason why I never leave. One day maybe you'll understand we've had the most meaningful thing in life. It's not an easy thing to spend the time that every second tortures me. Countless times I try to find a way to uncover the longing. Yes, I miss you.

Not a bit of a clear melt from the sprinklers of the eyes spilled only because of time torment that reminds memories, not a little laughter that we have scratched in every breath. All that is stored neatly here, in my heart.

When the night is no longer friendly, when the memories have watered the heart and make me miss what can I do? Silence lamented all regrets. The real pain is regret. I'm sorry you fell in love with me, and with you I'm heartbroken, why ego merge that love. Your shadow has not faded from view. Hi are you like me who is tormented by memories? or just me who feel this? Will my fate always be like this? Loved then collapsed again?

Maybe God wants a different story for us, a complicated story that I never imagined before. If we are not set out to be one why should this be the plot ?. I do not want to lose your love again, love you who take me too far beyond my imagination.

I never understood why your name was so hard to erase. I've been trying to be wise to myself for a long time. I have long succumbed to my feelings for the good of my heart and your heart. If only you understood, I was devastated. Look at the torrent of tears that spilled as the night hugged me tight with the stabbing cold, the memories pounced on me. More memories of you.

Hi ... smile you there, happy for me here. May the clear, spilled melt moisten my cheek for you. I still pray for you, pray for all good. Bahagialah with your choice.

I just need time, time to slowly erase your name. Do not force me to forget you. It is too much, you will remain in my heart as I will remain in your heart, like it or not. I will not hurt you, you deserve the best of me. But give me time to slowly erase memory about you, because forgetting you is not as easy as when I fall in love with you.

Forgive me for my feelings.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zakir43 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97