I can not see your cries

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Taking care of her on the first day keeps me excited until I wake up till morning, I really love her even though I'm not expert to take care of that fragile baby. Even so I think he's fine for these three days. I took care of her in a room with a thick blanket, milk, bread and I was willing to get up from sleep when she whimpered. I even bathed her, sunning her and invited her to play this morning. At dusk, I came home from work, I saw it still fresh as usual with the sound of a crying baby, even I had time to clean the bed, afterwards I leave it for three hours because of course schedule. The night when I came home, I found him in his bed in a weak condition, he cried in a hoarse voice. I rubbed his body but he felt cold, sometimes he wriggled like pain but I'm not an expert guess the symptoms of his illness. I still had time to give him a drink, feed the food to his mouth and give him first aid. I thought he was just a sigh or a mild stomachache because after that he had time to look calm beside me.

In front of the monitor, I searched for a solution for the petite but all the answers just suggested taking him to the doctor. But it was late in the night I could not go down the streets of the Capital looking for nurses for Isact. I can only look into the little man's eyes in anxiety, he stops crying but his eyeballs seem to radiate resignation. As I lifted her head I saw clearly her sharp eyes gaze into my eyeballs. The moment made me shudder, really sorry it seemed to ask for help other than rubbing his weak body. But I have no knowledge to help her illness, I'm just trying to make her calm and comfortable.

I get him a soft soft towel, I put it on the soft cloth hoping he'll fall asleep until the next morning and I can take him to the doctor. He had time to enjoy it for a while, but I still continue the search for the handling of the disease in front of the monitor. Every now and then I look at him, he is like a tightness and then take a deep breath and then breathe normally, sometimes he sleeps lightly but suddenly his body cramps and sleep again. I'm really on standby tonight.

Then before dawn, I instantly shifted my gaze from the screen when I heard the sigh of the little voice. I raised his head to give him a drink, but instead I found water coming out of his mouth, just as he turned the drinking water before. She stared at me in her stiffened and stiffer body, I did not understand what that look meant, why look at my eyes with the empty spotlight? This makes my heart sad to see Isact condition. I tried to move all over his body, he also looked out urine. Then I let go of my hand from her body, I let her lie in half supine because I think she slept. I do not think he died because I feel Isact like breathing. But I suddenly cried, why I reflex stood trying to console myself.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zakir43 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75