Memories

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

How are you far across the island? I am still the same person you have known through your heart and eyes. I have not changed at all, still have a sense of love and admiration for your presence that suddenly was present in my life. I hope there you are always happy. I'm still cuddling here with the taste you've ever left and I'm sure that taste is there with you even if you share it with him.

The day continues to change and the months run to catch a new year, and almost a year has passed you have been here. Meet with me and get to know me who had just finished washing the wounds of my old love which made me very sad and disappointed. Your presence is like frangipani flowers in a barren garden and has been burned. You smell all over my charred heart, then you color it with the light of your sincere love. It was at that moment that my wound was healed and my barren heart was overgrown with seeds of beautiful love for you.

However, time never lasted for a long time with my feeling of happiness, as if he had taken you back from my arms. You go back to your hometown and gradually the time crawls, the scary thing for me then becomes a reality on you. You start to get bored and forget about me and I know the reason, because there you have him whom you worship and he loves you too. Whereas I am just a new person who tries to put a taste and whatever my power is not like he is your lover there who has known you for a long time.

But I have never regretted the meeting and the introduction of both of us who were initially overwhelmed with a sense of happiness and end of grieving. Maybe that's because my feelings are just too longing. However, I know you are the same as me, your distance and time cripple to stay with that feeling and finally give up on time and try to forget me.

My message is for you there, hopefully you know me too in love and I will let your interesting time back here, where it should be if we were destined together. I remember you in this loving writing and hope you can understand it about the taste and hope I have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25