Flowers for inspiration

in #esteem5 years ago

Recently, I went to gositi to children and grandchildren in the city of Novocherkassk. I was surprised how many flowers in the city - a real fairy tale.
And for the poet, flowers are inspiration!
Therefore, from Novocherkassk I brought a written notebook with poems!

The sun,
do you want me to melt the heart of the earth
The heart of the earth, which happens to be cold, extinguished, cooled,
The sun,
I believe that we will find our sparks,
Sparks always help to stay hot.

The sun,
if you want, your smile will be in a puddle mirror
To drink the long-awaited spring drink the earth ...
The sun,
I believe you will raise the mood of the earth,
Wash your tired, sunny shower fatigue ...

The sun,
do you want me to stir in the bowl of the earth
This land that is tired and dark and dirty,
The sun,
I believe that you are a dazzling holiday,
If it were your dawn, we could pour it into glasses.
Yours - Olga Zarya

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97