Meeting virtual friends in Ulyanovsk

in #esteem5 years ago

I met on the Internet radio with the director of radio broadcasting radio "Friends" - Nina Davydova. She lives in the city of Ulyanovsk.
At that time, my children and grandchildren moved there when my son-in-law did not have a job in the city of Mariupol.
I decided to go visit the children and meet with Nina Davydova.
She met me at the station with a bouquet of white roses. Then she invited me and her granddaughter on a tour of the city. We took pictures in a beautiful park, in a forest, in a cafe on the Dnieper River.
For the first time in our life, we tried fried ice cream!
Now Nina is my real friend - real, real.
We believe that Russia and Ukraine are sisters!

Yours - Olga Zarya

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94