I'm an eSteemian and I started running the new concept #Voter to Voter

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
Source

Halo semua, saya kagum pada perjuangan Anda semua di steemit, dan saya juga berharap Anda terus memberikan karya terbaik di steemit

Hello everyone, I am amazed at your struggle all in steemit, and I also hope you continue to give the best work in steemit

malam ini saya ingin melakukan sesuatu yang berbeda dari posting saya sebelumnya

tonight I want to do something different from my previous post

Saya terinspirasi dari sistem ekonomi kerakyatan yang pernah diterapkan di Indonesia dengan konsep rakyat untuk rakyat

I am inspired from a populist economic system that once applied in Indonesia with the concept of the people for the people

Jadi untuk posting ini saya ingin melakukan konsep tersebut yaitu dari voter untuk voter, saya melihat konsep ini belum ada yang melakukan dan saya ingin memulai konsep mulia ini

So for this post I want to do that concept from voter to voter, I see this concept no one has done and I want to start this noble concept

image
Source

konsep ini adalah pembagian hadiah yang saya dapatkan dari posting saya, kepada yang telah memberikan upvote untuk posting saya sebesar 30% SBD dari total keseluruhan yang saya dapatkan di posting ini

this concept is a gift sharing that I get from my post, to who has given upvote for my post of 30% SBD of the total total I get in this post

30% SBD tersebut saya bagikan kepada 10 orang yang memberikan upvote untuk posting dan berada di peringkat 10 teratas upvote di post saya

30% of the SBD I distributed to 10 people who gave upvote for posting and was ranked top 10 upvote in my post

Saya melakukan konsep ini Voter to Voter, sebagai rasa terima kasih saya kepada orang-orang yang telah memberi saya dukungan dalam bentuk upvote di posting saya

I am doing this concept voter to voter, as my gratitude to the people who have given me support in upvote form in my post

Tampaknya tidak adil apabila keseluruhan hadiah yang saya dapatkan untuk saya sendiri seperti sebelumnya, jadi mulai malam ini saya menerapkan konsep Voter to Voter.

it seems unfair if the overall gift I get for myself as before, so starting tonight I apply the concept Voter to Voter.

Konsep Voter to Voter saya terapkan hanya di posting ini, karena posting sebagai percobaan awal, apakah berhasil atau tidak nantinya

The concept of Voter to Voter I apply only in this post, because the post as an initial experiment, whether successful or not later

Sort:  

Well done @ziapase! You successfully guessed the match result.

Quater Finals - Uruguay vs France
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
Do you want to know your current ranking? Read this post

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Sweden vs England


Do you like the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

I have upvoted your post in support of the idea, but happy for you NOT to gift back to me but spread it with everyone else instead

Mom thanks very much for the support and okay i will give to others

Postingan yang sangat luar biasa kawan,semoga dirimu sukses selalu temanku @ziapase

Terima kasih atas supportnya kawan, salam sukses kembali

Sama sama kawanku,gimana kabarmu

Alhamdulillah baik, anda sendiri apa kabar ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17