My paintings... ** Youth **

in #esteem5 years ago

"They [Young People] have exalted notions, because they have not been humbled by life or learned its necessary limitations; moreover, their hopeful disposition makes them think themselves equal to great things -- and that means having exalted notions. They would always rather do noble deeds than useful ones: Their lives are regulated more by moral feeling than by reasoning -- all their mistakes are in the direction of doing things excessively and vehemently. They overdo everything -- they love too much, hate too much, and the same with everything else."
Author: Aristotle Quotes

CYMERA_20181206_135154.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★

"If I would be a young man again and had to decide how to make my living, I would not try to become a scientist or teacher. I would rather choose to be a plumber or a peddler in the hope to find that modest degree of independence still available under present circumstances."
Author: Einstein Quotes

And my drawings steps:

CYMERA_20181206_135515.jpg

CYMERA_20181206_135425.jpg

CYMERA_20181206_135335.jpg

CYMERA_20181206_135238.jpg

CYMERA_20181206_135050.jpg

CYMERA_20181206_134946.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★

Color is a power which directly influences the soul. "By Wassily Kandinsky"

20180412_161607.jpg

A #2 pencil and a dream can take you anywhere. "By Joyce Meyer"

CYMERA_20180812_230925.jpg

you can check some of my previous posts here:

My paintings... (182) Women**

My paintings... life

My paintings... life

My paintings... Blue

365 days in @steemit

[CR] My paintings/colorpencils

my entry for ⭐️ i-TALENT | ROUND 14 - HAS BEGUN | Powered by: @gtg and @curie

[CR] Yellow Flowers

ntopaz-image-0


THANK YOU for your attention.. leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my painting! It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..

Sort:  

Thank you kshitijashware :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @artzone

Posted using Partiko Android

I Love this character - really strong and super beautiful ❤️🌈🍀🦋

Thank you my dear sally ❤😊

Posted using Partiko Android

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Hello @zpzn, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16