Nature Photography.. Flowers

in #esteem5 years ago

Nature Photography ..

Today I want to share with you another post from my Nature Photos.. Today I have some beautiful flowers in pink .. A few days ago I took these photos in the garden .. These flowers are wonderful and I think they are wild flowers growing in the garden..
I hope I was able to show you the beauty of these little flowers in the pictures and hope you enjoy seeing them ..
Yesterday I took other photos that I will share with you in future posts..
and my photos:

20190807_121913.jpg

20190807_121921.jpg

20190807_121928.jpg

20190807_121939.jpg

20190807_121948.jpg

20190807_121958.jpg
Photos taken by Samsung Galaxy J5

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Nature Photography.. Flowers..
Nature Photography..Sky..
Nature Photography.. Yellow Flowers..🌻
Nature Photography.. Flowers 🌸
my first post in threespeak ..
Nature Photography.. Apple 🍏
Video of my drawing @3speak ...

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

images.png
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

you always take beautiful photos

thank you ;)

Hello zpzn,
What beautiful wild flowers ... I think they might be Chamaenerion angustifolium, known in North America as fireweed, in some parts of Canada as great willowherb, and in Britain as rosebay willow herb. It looks very similar but I am not certain as yours has more flowers than usual and slightly different shape than the variety I know, If it Rose bay willow herb the leaves can be cooked and eaten like spinach. I am not 100% certain of this identification so please research more before eating!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

hello icedrum..
thank you for your comment.. and dont worry I don't wanna eat them :D ;)
thankssss <3

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you

such a beautiful photography :)

thank you

wow this is so beautiful flower :)

thank you green <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73