best friend and

in #esteem6 years ago

I found my best friend and
To me you are my best friend





If it was written for me
This is a beautiful memory
in my friend for you
I make you in memory
The most beautiful of my life
Although it will not be easy for me
Leaving my friendship in my life
It has been engraved all my life



As the most beautiful memori



If it was written for you
That's the best for me
I will be friends as memories
In my life these words made me a sign of our friendship

The most beautiful when you can be used together to run the day with you if if with you many of the most beautiful things in my life


In the words of togetherness people are so close then a day that does not feel calm somehow time with you is too beautiful for me
Friends of friends or with lovers can give peace to a beautiful day in our day. With your togetherness, we can feel the happiness of the day with you
thanks friends who are mutually emitted by friends around us
This is what can be a passion for progressing and developing.



With togetherness, we can exchange life experiences that are very useful to accommodate problems. Togetherness can also share the virtues of life
with You Glad if time can be with you always kujaga for your friend and for my love
with people in life




Sort:  

Great Post 😆

,👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86