My Cialete Birthday

in #esteemapp6 years ago (edited)

image

Remember my last post about incoming birthday of my 2 Daugther, actually i already stop crowdfunding but i still want to thanks @upfundme for the support..
I have a tarhet before for at least 160SBD but i didn't collect it even 10SBD. But its ok because for me the most important is to give my Daugther a 'Happy Birthday in the world'.

image

My Daugther Cialete only invite her one classmate her BFF.
actually we had a Red alert here in our area some of the area here was affected by flood, some of them was stranded, and some of them was already in evacuation area. But we are lucky because we are living in a higher ground even the heavy rain comes we are still not affected in any floor or landslide.

image

When we are celebrating my Daugthers birthday we still thinking about other people stock and stranded in their house, we know that some of them didnt listen to a warning our government dont miss to give a warning before tgis typhoon comes.

But that life we need to give our daugther a simple 'Birthday Celebration' we can only give a prayer to all the people affected by a flood.

image

I only brought my 'Daugther' Cialete a 2 pcs of cake at 'Chubbies' restaurant here in Marikina and we cook her Carbonara, lumpiang Shanghai, Pancit Bihon and Canton, Fried Chicken , and Ice cream.

We are only 7 people celebrating her Birthday her Classmate and us her Family.

Honestly i'm happy that my children know how to accept what we can't afford, thanks GOD that they learn how to appriciate what we have, i never heard any complain from them about our simple life. I know that i raise my Children in a right way..

When we are busy eating and singing on 'Videoke' my little one are busy eating what she want. But still guided by us.
I'am preparing for her next Birthday this coming August 28, 2018 .she's turning 1 years old..

image

My Chloe Rianne

image

Thanks again to all who voted to my crowdfunding post.
I already stop it 2 weeks ago honestly no one support me except @upfundme, @coolart and some other folks there.
but its ok thats reality of life. My Daugther Cialete told me to stop posting on steemit about her birthday i know she was sad but i explain to her that i can give her a simple Birthday Party and Dont be angry with other people your birthday is not their obligation we are the one your Parent who can take care of that.
Dont blame others ,even dont blame your self just be happy because its your day!!!

Thanks a lot guys!!!

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

When we are celebraring my Daugthers birthday we still thinking about other people stock and stranded in their house, we know that some of them didnt listen to a warning our goverment dont miss to give a warning before tgis typhoon comes.
It should be government instead of goverment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74