Dear Diary: Getting Ready Again For My Neverending And Already Annoying Story Of Going For My DialysissteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteemapp5 years ago

uw0sgpg8af.jpg

I am already happy that God has given me the opportunity to get hooked up for my bi-weekly dialysis.

Now I will be cleaned again with my blood and also be drawn out with extra water which only dialysis can take out. It will then make me get an ease like no other because I would feel like a balloon with its pressure let out.

The good thing of course is that my well-being will increase once I feel the cleaning effect of dialysis which is like when you fast for three days with only water that you are taking.

My only fear is that my blood pressure is crashing when I am near the termination time of the session but at least my blood pressure is easy to stabilize.

I am always thankful about my dialysis because it was not like this in my former years of being a patient where are always having a problem with payments, my being anemic that requires me to have a blood tansfusion, and most of the problems that I am aware now and managing through the help of #steem community. God bless you all.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25