Ulog Quotes: True Friends!Do I have One?

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Good Day #uloggers😊😊😊

Hope all is good😊😊😊

True friends!Do I have one?Well maybe I have and maybe none.I'm still in a confucious time,because I thought I have but sad to say he/she left me.And here Again another one still he/she left me again.Sometimes I ask myself is there something wrong with me?Why do this people left me.So as of now I can't say if I have really a true friends.😊😊😊
image

"Anyone can show up when you're happy.But the ones who stay by your side when your heart falls apart,they are your true friends"
------Brigitte Nicole-----

Thats all for now steemians😊Keep safe always😊God Bless and Thank you😊😊😊

truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91