3rd Family Affair Of The Month, The Next Is My Grandson’s First Birthday And Baptism

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Oh I am so happy that Jan started out good, with parties and fun time with family. First the impromto family renion, the a first birthday, a wedding and today a baptism. All happy and good parties.

Today the weather was good. We left early so I could also pay my grandson’s fee for use of venue etc and the baptismal shirt and candle. It has been a long time since I observed a baptism so I was surprised with the new procedure and items used.

image

It was as usual a family affair and fun. The next affair will be the baptism and first birthday of my grandson. So excited , they will be arriving this Sunday and I am so excited.

image

This is just part of the people who attended of course some came late , just in time for the dinner. Hope all this will make 2019 a better year for all of us.

image.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85