A Beautiful Flower Centerpiece

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Yesterday was the tribes contest in my town. There was a judging area in front of my house. So they had some judges with a table.
It was fun and noisy. Inhad a good seat, not really the best because I can only see the side view. But it was the best because it was not hot, thnere was a good breeze. Then my seat was comfy and I could stand up anytime and go to the bathroom. I could eat and drink what I wanted. Also there was an outlet incase I get a low batt on my cellphone or tablet.

The laborers were fast. As soon as the contest finished they were quick to remove all the chairs and decos. They will be using the chairs later in the evening at the plaza for the announcement of winners.

They gave me the floral arrangement from the judges table and of course I accepted it and placed in front of my altar.

image

Tonight is the highlights, the coronation of the Queen of Miagao.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34