Electric Massager - Will Donate As Door Prize

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Our high school reunion will be this Aug. 24. We were asked to donate money or anything as a door prize. Since I don’t have any budget, I remembered a body massager that is also a fat reducer. The brand is Manipol. I bought it a long time ago but I never used it. I showed it to my classmate if it would be ok. I bought it before at 3000 pesos but now I see it online at 530 pesos. Wow it sure depreciated. I also noticed that the brand is not common anymore.

image

image

My classmate said it looks good and we could use it. I decided to donate it. Because it might just get ruined or damaged. I checked it and it still works.

I will just bring it in a bag and they can decide when they see it.

I know a lot would benefit from it since we are all getting to be seniors and a nice self massage would do wonders.

image

Sort:  

You got a 6.09% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

You got a 7.59% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @purpledaisy57!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71