Encuraged Someone To Try Diamond Art and My New 7 Diamond Art Project

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Well I was able to encourage another person to try the Diamond Art because she was retired and love arts. So I gave her one of my projects, one I bought so ahe could try it. I gave her a simple view and not so big.

image

I gave her this because it was one I bought on sale. If she likes it she can order more on line.

image

image
This is one and I have finished it already.

image
Beautiful.

image
image
Mother and Child I am doing it now and if I can work on it today, I may finish it by tomorrow.

image
Might do this next if it is still Holy Week but it depends.

image
A beautiful blue rose, the diamond resins are all shades of blue.

image
I am excited to do this too Beauty and the Beast rose.

image
image

2 different water or beach views turtles and a beach.

I still have some old ones so I might do one of them after the mother and child, maybe a view or the smiling dogs lol.

These are my stress reliever and it makes me happy. I am also happy to know that I have influenced others to try it. A niece also asked me where to buy because she is not working any more, just watching her baby, her husband is a seaman. She was interested after I posted and another aunt too. I think so far I know there are 3 of us first cousins doing this.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27