Finally Finished My Diamond Art Needs to Be Framed

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Finally I finished my diamond art project. Took longer than expected. So many happenings and problems. But I just finished it this evening. It looks beautiful.

image

The Holy Family. I want to frame it and use it during the family celebration in Oct. It looks beautiful. I hope it won’t be expensive to frame it. After I will also have it blessed.

I only have 4 left to do, I will trynto make it last long, I don’t know if my daughter can send me some or bring some next year. But I will also try to save and maybe buy 1 or 2. It really is my stress reliever and helps me relax.

image

Sort:  

Amazing Beautiful Soul.

GOD BLESS YOU

Amazing Beautiful Soul.

GOD BLESS YOU

You got a 6.71% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @purpledaisy57!

You got a 4.07% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09