Food Gifts For My Mom

in #esteemapp5 years ago

I feel happy whenever relatives and friends send some food for my mom. They know she always has a snack every afternoon. Yesterday my cousin who is a priesr brought some biscuits for my mom. He is given a lot during offerings and since his mom has passed away and his older sister, he gives them to my mom.

image

This will last her for a while. I will alternate with some biscuits I bought. At least she will have a variety.

Also yesterday another close friend a priest stopped by but we were not around. He also left some food for my mom. Now she has more to choose from.

image

Make me feel good when they remember my mom.

image

Sort:  

Nice ate..your mom will surely like it

Posted using Partiko Android

yes and I am happy they remember her

Your mom will surely like it !

*I see butter cookies, I crave!, *

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87