I Am Feeling Accomplished

in #esteemapp5 years ago

I finally finished my square Diamond art. Took me a little over 3 weeks because I have been busy and some days not able to work on it. The finishing touches took longer because it was hard to find the blank spaces or numbers.

image

It looks so beautiful. Gives you a sense of peace and happiness, also feeling accomplished. I have 9 more profects but only 1 more square diamonds. But my daughter sent me 4 more and one is a square diamond. I think they are religious pictures. Can’t wait for them.

image

You can see the square diamonds not perfect but almost and you can see how tight it is. I love doing them because sometimes you get lost in the moment and you get no stress. A very effective stress reliver.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29