More Diamond Art Projects

in #esteemapp5 years ago

I got hooked on this Diamond Art jusr late last year. I have finishe probably 8 or 9 full drill projects and 3 partial drill. I got hooked because it is almost like cross stitch but more attractive and less hassle. My daughter has been sending most od my projects, she chooses and her choices are very nice view, flowers and dogs.

I have 9 projects to do. I just started on one which is round diamonds so it is easier and faster.

image

I started this Friday afternoon and was able to work on it again on Sat. Afternoon. Today I was able to work on it on and off today but I am half-way done.

image

The top is done and half of the lower part is done. I think I might have it done either by Tuesday or Wednesday. I love sunflowers and I am excited to see it finished. Partially done it looks beautiful.

I said I would rest because I am waiting for the religious ones my daughter will be sending on Monday. It will take 2-3 weeks before it arrives. If I finish this eqrly I mght be able to do another. She is telling me to take it slowly. I have 8 left plus the 7 she will be sending giving me 15 more. I told her I have enough till next year ( I hope so hehehe) until she comes home next year or she might send me by Christmas.

It is very relaxing and keeps me stress free. In my next post I will post the ones I have left to do. I am happy my daughter loves me enough to send me the things I love to do.

image

Sort:  

I love these things! I just finished a lotus flower one. I like to watch netflix while I work on them.

I also do them while watching the series The Blacklist. I have finished about 8 full drill and 3 partial drill

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76