My Daughter’s Care Package For Me Arrived Today

in #esteemapp5 years ago

I call it care package because what she sent are things I need for my health. She sends me vitamins and others that I need so I won’t have to spend for them. These are real necesities. She also sent me something to relax me and give me pleasure and happiness.

image

As you can see much need vitamins, liquid tears for my eyes because I have a cataract on my left eye and the doctors recommended to use natural tears, not Visine or Eye-Mo. She also sent me strips for my glucose meter. Now I don’t have to worry for at least 1 year. I don’t take it daily but at least 2-3 times a week. As long as I maintain my medications. Also some antibiotic ointments. They are so expensive here. A tube 5gms is already 200-400 pesos and a large one 10-15 gm is between 500-1000 pesos.
She got me a double box and each are 28gms. I still have one tube from the first package which I might start using this week. I need it to place on scratches, wounds or even abrasions. I am diabetic so it helps the healing process faster.

image

These are 4 normal or big sized Diamond Art projects. I am so happy. It is my new hobby now. Very relaxing.

image

These are 4 small ones, each about 12x15 inches maybe. 4 snowman design. Imalready started one. I hope to finish them all by Christmas or before. Might take me 2 days each.

I am happy with my Christmas gift from my daughter. I just still miss her a lot. Can’t wait to see my grandson.

image

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34