My Egg Sitter Cushion Arrived and Is Working Well

in #esteemapp5 years ago

I sit a lot especially at home because I am on the computer often. Our chairs has a cushion on it, especially in the dining room. My chair upsair also has a built in cushion. In the beginning it was ok. But being heavy it gets hard after a while. So I placed square pillows. It was ok but in the end still hurts.

I saw on Facebook about this gel like cushion where you can place an egg an it won’t crack. But what I liked was it says it protects the tailbone and butt from hurting. It as pricey from there store. So I checked Lazada and saw the same thing at a cheaper price. Checked he reviews and mosr were good had a 4.5 star rating. And way cheaper even with shipping. So I ordered took a while about 2 weeks but
finally it arrived.

image

Looks like the original. Says it will retain the shape, I am not sure because I am heavy. But we will see.

image

It came with a cover which is washable.

image

Here I placed it on my chair. I tried it yesterday when it arrived. So far it was good. My butt did not hurt nor my tailbone after sitting for more than an hour. After standing it still looks the same. I am sitting on it now while typing and I feel comfortable. I did not place the square pillows anymore.

I hope this will last long. One of my best purchases, something good for my health. But I don’t think I will try sitting on an egg hahaha.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27