My Mom Got Two Cakes and A Beautiful Flower Arrangement For Her 93rd Birthday - Ulography

in #esteemapp5 years ago

Most of us are happy or wish tonhave at least one birthday cake for their birthdays. My mom got 2, one from my brothers and one from my daughter. She ordered it and paid formit, I just picked it up.

image

One a mango chiffon cake with butter icing. It was light and delicious. This came from the boys, I just ordered it here in a local bakery which makes delicious cakes.

image

From my daughter, she ordered from a well known baker, a Boston Cream cake. Very rich and delicious. It was heavy because the cake was dense but moist. Chocolate icing.

We had the mango after lunch and Boston Cream Cake for dinner.

image

Admiring the beautiful flower arrangement of carnations, roses and mum but mostly pink, red and white carnations.

image

Posing with her 2 cakes and flowers. Now whomwould say she is 93? I am happy she does not look that old. Shows I am taking good care of her.

image

image

Sort:  

ooh, a happy birthday to your mum @purpledaisy57. We share a birth month with her, mine will be coming in next week on Thursday (13th). I wish her a life full of love, joy, abundance, God's love and peace.

Say hi to her and send my warm regards,
cheers,
Irene

Thank you! Advance happy birthday to you!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34