Review On Egg Sitter Cushion

in #esteemapp5 years ago

I made a video of the review but it was in my language so I don’t think I can post it. But I was able to take some picture. It said it would be comfortable and that you could even sit on an egg an it won’t crack. So I asked 2 of the companions a regular sized male and a sort of chubby female and the egg did not crack.

image
image

See the man sat down on the egg, he is approximately 5’2 and maybe 110-120 lbs.

image

The egg was still whole no cracks.

Then his daughter about 5’2 and maybe 150-165 lbs.

imageO9
image
image

See when she stood upmthe egg was whole.

I also tried sitting in it but no pictures. So I would give this item 5 stars because it said t would not crack and it is very comfortable.

image

Sort:  

A good one my dear. Am sure it will crack if I do sitbon it.

did not crack even when I sat on the egg.

A new idea I will try out

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43