The Oil Blend My Niece Gave Me Worked Well

in #esteemapp5 years ago

A few days ago I made a post about some bruises on my left leg as a result of my fall. They were really big and ugly. So when Imasked on social media whar would be good, my niece said that she will blend me some oil for it.

I started massaging it on my legs last Aug. 7 evening. Then I would make sure I am able to rub or massage it on mynlegas at least in the morning and evening. But Imwould also apply it in the noon time. ActuallynImwould apply it frequently. And it did work wonders.

image

image

image

There is a remarkable difference, even the pain has lessened. I also applied on my mother’s arem which has a bruise because she would slap her amr when it is itchy so she won’t make scratch wounds.

image

This is the oil blend she made. I have not asked what oils but I know she uses sunflower oil as the base. I will continue to apply it until the bruise disappears or I run out of the oil, which ever comes first. But my niece said to tell her if I run out and if there are still small bruises. She gave it to me for free the first one, I will pay for the second one, it would bprobably be somewhere between 200-250.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @purpledaisy57! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10