Today The Philippines Had Their Election

in #esteemapp5 years ago

It was announced all voting precincts would be open at 6am. We used to vote at the Catholic school near my house but they transfered to the public elementary school which was a little farther but it was also accessible.

I decided to go around 7am - 7:30am. Wow there were already a lot of voters. But it did not take long because each Barangay was assigned different rooms and my barangay only had less than 500 voters.

image

I finished around 9:30am but I stayed talking for a whille.

image

We had an area to sit and wait. But I did my obligation. I do hope my local candiidates will win esp my choices.

We will know probably late tonight or early morning.

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22