Will Be Very Busy From Jan 13-22, 2019 - Happy Days Are Here To Come

in #esteemapp5 years ago

This might be my last post for a while or maybe I can make another tomorrow. Happy days are here to come. My daughter and grandson are arriving on the 13th. They will not be staying long so I want to spend as much time as I can with them, especially my grandson.

image

I will be seeing these 3 important people soon, my daughter, her husband and my handsome grandson.

image

Who can not help but love this handsome and cute face. It will benthe very first time. Who knows when we can see each other again. But we have been video calling almost every day and he already recognizes me. I hope that when we finally meet in person he won’t be shy or afraid.

Being a grandmother is a wonderful feeling and right now I am so excited and happy.

But I might be able to check in once and a while especially when he is asleep and I can post my activites with him.

image

Sort:  

You got a 6.32% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @purpledaisy57!

You got a 40.00% upvote from @whalepromobot courtesy of @purpledaisy57!

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 14.29% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @purpledaisy57!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71