Thanking God For Divine Healing (A Grateful Heart)

in #esteemapp6 years ago (edited)

image

source

Today, am still smiling, not because everything is perfectly okay but because God in his infinite mercy has shown his goodness and righteousness in the midst of it all .
So much has happened few days ago when I was very sick and was admitted in the hospital for days, it was not easy at all but glory be to God,am very happy to announce to you that am recovering speedily more than expected , God is really answering my parent's and my prayer too, can I just tell you how much I love and thank God for you ?
Have tried to catch up with texts, calls, mails showcasing and expressing love for me during my ordeal especially from my steemit family 👪 from the likes of @surpassinggoogle the greatest steemit Davao of all time via @teardrops for his get well soon wishes , @peakreal1 , @oredebby , @dray91eu , @prechyrukky , @bookoons , @desmonddesk, @kwinesther , @zizymena and all others.

Am happy to tell you all that you have touched my heart so deep that I don't even think I will forever be able to put together the depths of my appreciation. You all have uplifted and inspired me with you sincere love, compassion and numerous gesture of kindness, you are indeed my family.
Although I will love to report that everything is fine 100% but that wouldn't be true if I said that as I am still recovering from the pretty bad sickness that has held me for some days and am in rehabilitation to get my full former self back even though I don't believe I will be able to regain myself back this early, all glory belong to God.
I believe God is a healer and with time, rehabilitation and patience , all will be well.
I can sincerely say after all I have been through and yet facing, my confidence in God's faithfulness remain firm.
Perhaps, you may be in the midst of a seasonal sorrow and hardship, I know it will not be easy but one thing I love about God is his faithfulness to help us scape through all storms

(psalm 27:13) say " I am still confident of all this, I will seek the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living " .
Yes he can do it, all you need to do is believe.

Make this declaration "My life will not be just another sad story but a manifestation of God's Glory " AMEN.

thanks for reading, I remain @sola3097 ...PEACE ✌✌✌

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sola3097 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05