I'm a eSteemian 🖤

in #esteemian6 years ago (edited)

Hello good-karma and esteemian,
at first I'd like to thank good-karma for throwing the amazing contest. It's really a great fun, anyone ever thought that in 3sec a fun video can be made? But now everyone is busy to doing it.

image

I was able to know about this contest from the esteem discord server. I found it very interesting, and from that time I was thinking what should I make and how.

In the middle I want to say something about esteem. esteem is a platform which is very useful for newbies. Everyone starts from zero. So when you are new, you need some platform that encourages your good work and will support you. Esteem and good-karma have always been doing this. Through the esteem app when you share your quality content, esteem and good-karma always support it by their upvotes. The esteem app has all the features that help you organize your article and mark-down properly.

Now back to the contest topic. This week I was very busy with my job. So although I had planned a lot of thing for the contest, it could not be implemented. So I got whatever in the home I started with it. I took a pencil and some color pen, then I started drawing logo of esteem on a big art paper. Of course it was my free hand drawing. Then I started to paint it. I want to share with you guys that blue is my favorite color, so it was more fun for me to color. In between I took some pictures. After finishing up I mix those pictures and make a video with a background music. And I express my love for esteem. 🖤

Hope you people like it, and encourage me.
Love you all 🖤🖤

Sort:  

Congratulations @ayasha! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10