#esteemian -My entry for esteem contest

in #esteemian6 years ago (edited)

hi esteemian.I am @babu67 I joined in steemit at the very beginning of april2018.in steemit I communicates a lot of people.from my opening of steemit account I regularly posted by esteemapp.
image
@esteemapp help me to express my idea,my knowledge, my attitude, my story,my emotion,my activities, my dream,my poems,my easy & so on.
image
in this steemit I met some good people who are so much co-operative & posted informative news & help people to know around the world. Among the people my dear @melip is a good man.he always try to share some valuable news.
image
by using esteemapp I also posted some great post which earn some curation from great person @good-karma . In this platform of steemit I see a person who are so much dedicated & hardworking person.Among them @good-karma is the best person.
image
by the great work of @good-karma & his team, I used @esteemapp to express my idea & my feelings.I wish best of luck to @good-karma & his team.one day esteem is the most superionr media in the steemit.
image
everyone who doesnot download the esteem app.
please download & get more rewards.

Email: [email protected]
Home: https://esteem.app
Github: https://github.com/esteemapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76